On-Site Magazine

CCA National Awards deadline Friday

November 17, 2015   By STAFF WRITER
Skills Development

Nominations are about to close on Canadian Construction Association’s annual awards program.

The CCA awards recognize the important contributions of individuals, companies, organizations and projects that promote and enhance the Canadian construction industry, whether through innovation, projects, or dedication to the industry.

The awards program is open to all relevant organizations and individuals who meet the requirements of each award, regardless of organization size or project scope. For each award, the nomination should demonstrate a promotion and advancement of the construction industry in Canada.

The submission deadline for 2015 CCA awards is November 20, 2015. The awards will be presented at CCA’s annual conference in March, 2016.


Click here for a listing of awards, award criteria and nomination forms.

Print this page

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *