On-Site Magazine

Contacts


Peter Leonard
Publisher

Tel. 416-510-6847
Fax. 416-510-5140
pleonard@on-sitemag.com

Corinne Lynds
Editor

Tel. 416-510-6821
Fax. 416-510-5140
clynds@on-sitemag.com

Jillian Morgan
Assistant Editor

Tel. 416-510-5201
jmorgan@on-sitemag.com

Kim Rossiter
Account Coordinator

Tel. 416-510-6794
Fax. 416-510-5140
krossiter@on-sitemag.com

David Skene
Associate Publisher

Tel. 416-510-6884
Fax. 416-510-5140
dskene@on-sitemag.com

Urszula Grzyb
Circulation Manager

Tel. 416-442-5600 ext 3537
Fax. 416-510-5140
ugrzyb@annexbizmedia.com


Mailing Address

111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400,
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Canada

close