On-Site Magazine

Contacts


Peter Leonard
Publisher

Tel. 416-510-6847
Fax. 416-510-5140
pleonard@on-sitemag.com

Corinne Lynds
Editor

Tel. 416-510-6821
Fax. 416-510-5140
clynds@on-sitemag.com

Kim Rossiter
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Tel. 416-510-6794
Fax. 416-510-5140
krossiter@on-sitemag.com

David Skene
Associate Publisher

Tel. 416-510-6884
Fax. 416-510-5140
dskene@on-sitemag.com

Cheryl Fisher
Account Coordinator

Tel. 416-510-5194
Fax. 416-510-5140
cfisher@annexbizmedia.com

Urszula Grzyb
Circulation Manager

Tel. 416-442-5600 ext 3537
Fax. 416-510-5140
ugrzyb@annexbizmedia.com


Mailing Address

80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M3B 2S9
Canada