Contact Us

On-Site is Canada's leading publication serving the commercial construction industry. Established in 1957, the magazine reaches more than 22,000 Canadian construction firms and is published seven times annually. On-Site is an educational, journal-style publication that focuses on the business side of the construction contracting industry along with equipment and building technology advances.

In addition to the magazine our product mix includes:

We are proud members of the Canadian Construction Association (CCA), Canadian Association of Equipment Distributors (CAED) and Canadian Business Press (CBP).

Publisher
Peter Leonard
P: 416-510-6847
F: 416-510-5140
pleonard@on-sitemag.com


Editor
Corinne Lynds
P: 416-510-6821
F: 416-510-5140
clynds@on-sitemag.com


Assistant Editor
Patrick Callan
P: 416-442-5600 ext. 3524
F: 416-510-5140
pcallan@on-sitemag.com


Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Kim Rossiter
P: 416-510-6794
F: 416-510-5140
krossiter@bizinfogroup.ca


Mailing Address
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M3B 2S9

Associate Publisher
David Skene
P: 416-510-6884
F: 416-510-5140
dskene@on-sitemag.com


Production Manager
Barb Vowles
P: 416-510-5103
F: 416-510-5140
BVowles@bizinfogroup.ca


Circulation Manager
Selina Rahaman
P: 416-442-5600 ext. 3528
F: 416-510-5140
SRahaman@bizinfogroup.ca


Receive FREE eNewsletter
from On-Site Magazine

More Info »